ARGUS Unmanned Commercial UAS Registry

FLY CONFIDENTLY WITH ARGUS RATED UAS OPERATORS.

The ARGUS Unmanned Ratings program is the industry’s most respected, unbiased and detailed third-party UAS operator analysis.  The ARGUS Ratings due diligence program offers commercial UAS operators, vendors and purchasing authorities around the world the confidence and peace-of-mind desired for their UAS requirements.

ARGUS’ UAS Ratings program is the only rating system in the on-demand UAS arena that uses a proprietary method to score each operator based on their organizational and certification documents.  The main components that comprise the ARGUS rating include:

  • Organizational, legal and operational requirements
  • UAS procedures and process validation
  • Review of Unmanned Aicraft Systems
  • Remote pilot background checks
  • Onsite safety audits (for Platinum and Gold Plus operator ratings)

 

UAS Ratings Chart

ARGUS Rated Commercial UAS Operators:

 

Phoenix Air Unmanned 4-2017 Phoenix Air Group

Name: Will Lovett
Phone: 770-387-2000 x255
Email: wlovett@phoenixair.com
Website: www.phoenixair.com

Phoenix Air Unmanned
  Skytec, LLC

Name: Bill Rogers
Phone: 877-485-0466
Email: brogers@skytecllc.com
Website: www.skytecllc.com

 
ProSky Studio

Name: Jeremy McAlee
Phone: 904-497-0759 x101
Email: jeremy@proskystudio.com
Website: www.proskystudio.com

Corridor Field Services, LLC

Name: Ryan Hittie
Phone: 205-259-6620
Email: rhittie@corridorfieldservices.com
Website: www.corridorfieldservices.com

 
  Untamed Aero Solutions, LLC

Name: Ryan Langlois
Phone: 903-453-1225
Email: ryan@untamedaerosolutions.com
Website: www.untamedaerosolutions.com

 
  Offshore UAS

Name: Kevin Weeks
Phone: 850-972-8122
Email: ken.weeks@offshorepix.com
Website: www.coastalaerobotics.com

 
ICARUS AEROSPACE

Name: Joshua Brown
Phone: 484-408-8248
Email: jbrown@icarusuas.com
Website: www.icarusuas.com

Trinity Services & Consulting

Name: Shane Mckinzie
Phone: 580-540-4324
Email: smckinzie@tscenvironmental.com
Website: www.tscenvironmental.com

 

 

 

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.